Hello Worlding

They wanted me to say something. Those ugly people at WordPress.

They wanted me to say something for my first entry. Something about blogs having words or something absurd like that.

I sat down to write but found nothing came. Probably because I was too busy oogling over all the glossy buttons and bursting with excitement.

Clawing at my face. In excitement of course.

Clawing at my face. In excitement of course.

Admittedly I made a few squeaks and a couple of whines although I’m not sure how to spell those so here’s a picture of a dog whining:

It says it right there.

First posts have a tendency to be excruciatingly hard to write and mindnumbingly boring to read so I’ll just wrap it up right after this series of awesome numbers: 9PR4V2T9GWS4 !!!

Never fear, more will be coming.

Definitely not Aunt Miriam.

For more please, please, please follow me on Twitter @Voidjumper

Or not. Whatever.

One thought on “Hello Worlding

Leave a Reply

